You are here

Contact Us

Our Office

Please note we recently relocated to a new office. PDA is now located in Suite 502, on the fifth floor of the Prefontaine Building, in downtown Seattle, on Prefontaine Street between Yesler Way and Fourth Avenue.

110 Prefontaine Place South, Suite 502
Seattle, WA 98104
(map)

Staff contact list

Lisa Daugaard, Director: lisa.daugaard@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 729

Kris Nyrop, LEAD National Support Director: kris.nyrop@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 795

Patricia Sully, Staff Attorney: patricia.sully@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 731

Enrique Gonzalez, Community Advocate: enrique.gonzalez@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 701

Sokha Danh, Neighborhood Safety Advocate: sokha.danh@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 730

Tara Moss, Seattle-King County LEAD Project Director: tara.moss@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 735

Najja Morris, Seattle-King County LEAD Project Manager / National LEAD Operations Advisor: najja.morris@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 732

Julia Jacobs, Executive Assistant: julia.jacobs@defender.org 
(206) 392-0050 ext. 750

Tarra Simmons, Skadden Felllow: tarra.simmons@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 708

Corey Guilmette, Arthur Liman Public Interest Fellow: corey.guilmette@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 711

Martina Karman, Soros Justice Fellow: martina.kartman@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 713

Visit our staff page for additional information and staff bios.