You are here

Contact Us

Our Office

PDA is located in Suite 705, on the seventh floor of the Central Building, in downtown Seattle, on Third Avenue between Columbia St. and Marion St.

810 Third Avenue, Suite 705
Seattle, WA 98104
(map)

Staff contact list

Lisa Daugaard, Director: lisa.daugaard@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 729

Kris Nyrop, LEAD National Support Director: kris.nyrop@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 795

Andrew Kashyap, Senior Attorney: andrew.kashyap@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 748

Patricia Sully, Staff Attorney: patricia.sully@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 731

Enrique Gonzalez, Community Advocate: enrique.gonzalez@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 701

Sokha Danh, Neighborhood Safety Advocate: sokha.danh@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 730

Tara Moss, Seattle-King County LEAD Project Director: tara.moss@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 735

Najja Morris, Seattle-King County LEAD Project Manager / National LEAD Operations Advisor: najja.morris@defender.org
(612) 226-7002

Julia Jacobs, Executive Assistant: julia.jacobs@defender.org 
(206) 392-0050 ext. 750

Tarra Simmons, Skadden Felllow: tarra.simmons@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 710

Corey Guilmette, Arthur Liman Public Interest Fellow: corey.guilmette@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 711

Visit our staff page for additional information and staff bios.