You are here

Contact Us

Our Office

Please note we recently relocated to a new office. PDA is now located in Suite 502, on the fifth floor of the Prefontaine Building, in downtown Seattle, on Prefontaine Street between Yesler Way and Fourth Avenue.

110 Prefontaine Place South, Suite 502
Seattle, WA 98104
(map)

Staff contact list

DeVitta Briscoe, Survivor Network Coordinator: devitta.briscoe@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 716

Tim Candela, LEAD Project Manager: tim.candela@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 733

Lisa Daugaard, Director: lisa.daugaard@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 729

Tracy Gillespie, LEAD Operations Advisor: tracy.gillespie@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 748

Corey Guilmette, Staff Attorney: corey.guilmette@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 711

Katrina Johnson, LEAD Project Manager: katrina.johnson@defender.org 
(206) 392-0050 ext. 730

Martina Kartman, Soros Justice Fellow: martina.kartman@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 713

Malika LaMont, LEAD Project Manager: malika.lamont@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 734

Marie McNabb, Finance Director: marie.mcnabb@defender.org 
(206) 329-0050 ext. 718

Najja Morris, LEAD National Support Bureau Director: najja.morris@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 732

Tara Moss, Seattle-King County LEAD Project Director: tara.moss@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 735

Christa Nemeth, Operations Manager: christa.nemeth@defender.org  
(206) 392-0050 ext. 750

Kris Nyrop, Director of Harm Reduction Practices: kris.nyrop@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 795

Tarra Simmons, Skadden Felllow: tarra.simmons@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 708

Patricia Sully, Policy and Legal Services Director: patricia.sully@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 731

 

Visit our staff page for additional information and staff bios.