You are here

Contact Us

Our Office

Please note we recently relocated to a new office. PDA is now located in Suite 502, on the fifth floor of the Prefontaine Building, in downtown Seattle, on Prefontaine Street between Yesler Way and Fourth Avenue.

110 Prefontaine Place South, Suite 502
Seattle, WA 98104
(map)

Staff contact list

Satory Adams, Program Assistant: satory.adams@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 736

DeVitta Briscoe, Survivor Network Coordinator: devitta.briscoe@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 716

Aaron Burkhalter, LEAD Project Manager: aaron.burkhalter@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 737

Tim Candela, LEAD Project Manager: tim.candela@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 733

Lisa Daugaard, Director: lisa.daugaard@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 729

Prachi Dave, Senior Attorney: prachi.dave@defender.org 
(206) 392-0050 ext. 701

Tiarra Dearbone, LEAD Project Manager: tiarra.dearbone@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 738

LaKecia Farmer, Legislative Campaign Coordinator: lakecia.farmer@defender.org 
(206) 392-0050 ext. 739 

Tracy Gillespie, LEAD Project Manager: tracy.gillespie@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 748

Corey Guilmette, Staff Attorney: corey.guilmette@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 711

Turina James, Program Assistant: turina.james@defender.org  
(206) 392-0050 ext. 709

Katrina Johnson, LEAD Project Manager: katrina.johnson@defender.org 
(206) 392-0050 ext. 730

Martina Kartman, Soros Justice Fellow: martina.kartman@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 713

Krystal Marx, LEAD Project Manager: krystal.marx@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 732

Anna Kovacevic, Development Officer: anna.kovacevic@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 795

Malika Lamont, LEAD Project Manager: malika.lamont@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 734

Marie McNabb, Finance Director: marie.mcnabb@defender.org 
(206) 329-0050 ext. 718

Najja Morris, LEAD National Support Bureau Director: najja.morris@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 732

Tara Moss, Seattle-King County LEAD Project Director: tara.moss@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 735

Christa Nemeth, Operations Director: christa.nemeth@defender.org  
(206) 392-0050 ext. 750

Kris Nyrop, Consulting Expert: kris.nyrop@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 (no extension)

Jesse Rawlins, LEAD Project Manager: jesse.rawlins@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 717

Melodie Reece, LEAD Project Manager: melodie.reece@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 741

Metasabia Rigby, CJ Program Coordinator: metasabia.rigby@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 742

Tarra Simmons, Skadden Fellow: tarra.simmons@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 708

Cory Walster, CSP Community Organizer: cory.walster@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 731

Visit our staff page for additional information and staff bios.