You are here

Contact Us

Our Office

Please note we recently relocated to a new office. PDA is now located in Suite 502, on the fifth floor of the Prefontaine Building, in downtown Seattle, on Prefontaine Street between Yesler Way and Fourth Avenue.

110 Prefontaine Place South, Suite 502
Seattle, WA 98104
(map)

Staff contact list

Lisa Daugaard, Director: lisa.daugaard@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 729

Kris Nyrop, Director of Harm Reduction: kris.nyrop@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 795

Patricia Sully, Policy and Legal Services Director: patricia.sully@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 731

DeVitta Briscoe, Survivor Network Coordinator: devitta.briscoe@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 716

Enrique Gonzalez, Community Advocate: enrique.gonzalez@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 701

Marie McNabb, Finance Director: marie.mcnabb@defender.org 
(206) 329-0050 ext. 718

Tara Moss, Seattle-King County LEAD Project Director: tara.moss@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 735

Katrina Johnson, LEAD Project Manager: katrina.johnson@defender.org 
(206) 392-0050 ext. 730

Najja Morris, LEAD National Support Bureau Director: najja.morris@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 732

Tracy Gillespie, LEAD Operations Advisor: tracy.gillespie@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 749

Christa Nemeth, Operations Manager: christa.nemeth@defender.org  
(206) 392-0050 ext. 750

Tarra Simmons, Skadden Felllow: tarra.simmons@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 708

Corey Guilmette, Staff Attorney: corey.guilmette@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext. 711

Martina Karman, Soros Justice Fellow: martina.kartman@defender.org
(206) 392-0050 ext 713

Visit our staff page for additional information and staff bios.