You are here

News

Seattle, WA, August 27, 2018 – Conditions at 3rd and Yesler are the result of complex... continue

Mon, 08/27/2018

The REACH Program of Evergreen Treatment Services works with individuals struggling with homelessness and... continue

Wed, 05/30/2018

"LEAD, on the other hand, is a collaborative approach that brings police, social workers and prosecutors... continue

Wed, 12/20/2017

"Seattle’s jail-diversion program has gone national. Now, U.S. Representative Pramila Jayapal has found... continue

Wed, 03/21/2018

"As Senators representing states where the opioid and addiction epidemic is particularly acute, we write... continue

Mon, 03/19/2018

"While we appreciate that the King County inquest process, uniquely in Washington, is an avenue for public... continue

Mon, 03/05/2018

A profile on PDA's Director, Lisa Daugaard, by Seattle Magazine.

Thu, 02/08/2018

Senator Elizabeth Warren and Secretary of the Justice and Public Safety Cabinet, John Tilley, on how LEAD... continue

Thu, 12/07/2017

"As representatives of Highland Park Action Committee we are writing to request that funding for LEAD... continue

Mon, 11/13/2017

"We write to challenge and object to the Washington State Bar Association’s stance with respect to the... continue

Fri, 10/13/2017

Pages